to schoolchickenjulietvoor film

In a historical vote we reached a tie and therefore have two winners. The winners of the 24th ContraVision Awards are:


1st place "To Shool" by Soe Moe Aung from Myanmar and "The Chicken" by Una Gunjak from Croatia/Germany


3rd place "Juliet" by Marc-Henri Boulier from France.


The jury award goes to "Voor Film" by Douwe Dijkstra from the Netherlands.


Congratiulations! We thank all the participating Filmmakers for their short films and the visits at our festival. We also like to thank our fantastic audience, which again made a statement with their decision. Official photos form the award ceremony follow soon.



By using this website you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with our data protection policy.