The audience has made the decisions: 



1. place

roadtrip by xaver xylophon
germany 2014


2. place

microphone by kareemok
kurdistan 2014


3. place

silver surfer by juliane engelmann
germany 2014


grand price of the contra medienwerkstatt

gummifaust by marc steck
germany 2014


We congratulate the winners and thank the filmmakers and the audience for a wonderful film festival.



By using this website you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with our data protection policy.